Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Latest topics
» taking my phsyical for the N.G. on the 29th
by xxwildmanxx Wed Dec 09, 2009 3:57 am

» Head Shot 2
by DJKILLAG Tue Nov 17, 2009 2:34 pm

» KILLAZ.INC Achievement List
by DJKILLAG Tue Nov 17, 2009 2:24 pm

» Indie games overview
by Hillybilly Thu Nov 05, 2009 1:59 am

» Review Guideline
by Hillybilly Thu Nov 05, 2009 1:41 am

KILLAZ.INC Roster

DJK1LLAG
Hillbilly Chad
xxwildmanxx
xYes A Girlx

Poll
News and Announcement

KILLAZ.INC is a multi platform clan. Started on the Playstation2 we have seen alot of people come and go, but the true Killaz still remain. XBOX360,PC, And now Playstation3


Welcome To The KILLAZ.INC Website. Where playing fair is only half the fun...
We are currently active on PS2, PS3, and Xbox360.
Main games we play, but not limited to, COD4, BF: Bad Company, Army Of Two, Forza Motorsports 2, Socom 3/Combined Assault, and Socom Confrontation.
Soon To Be Halo 3.
KILLAZ.INC has been around for a while now. KILLAZ.INC was founded by DJKILLAG. We were originally on SOCOM using Code MaJiK and playing Legit. There was a time when only one killa would enter a room and everyone else would back out scared. We are now trying to regain the status on XBOX 360. We strive ourselfs with teamwork, and commitment. And are always looking for more KILLAZ out there...


Our Story Continues On...


KILLAZ.INC Schedule
Practices

Wednesday and Thursday
6pm - 8pm PST
8pm - 10pm CST
9pm - 11pm EST

Clan Scrimages

Friday and Saturday
7pm - Whenever PST
9pm - Whenever CST
10pm - Whenever EST

If you cannot make it, Let us know ahead of time. thanx.
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 30 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 9:01 am
Statistics
We have 20 registered users
The newest registered user is lemyemyn

Our users have posted a total of 705 messages in 159 subjects
Gallery


Fuck What You Think!